Aivar Sirelpuu

tegevjuht

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon mobiil +372 50 28 910

Merit Lillepea

juhiabi-raamatupidaja

merit@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 6155 111 / mobiil +372 50 81 577

Katri Henno

turundus- ja infojuht

katri@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon mobiil +372 53 323 839

Virge Vallimäe

raamatupidaja

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 111

Martin Michelson

müügijuht

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon mobiil +372 52 11 714

Konstantin Tsõbulevski

projektijuht

kostja@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 56 664 097

Lennart Tammest

teenindus- ja toitlustusjuht

lennart@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon mobiil +372 53 366 077

Sigrid Sarv

personali – ja koolitusspetsialist

sigrid@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 55 539 349

Krista Tulp

administraator

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 56 45 0420

Anneli Reimer

administraator

anneli@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 56 918 714

Agus Aave

tehnikajuht

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon mobiil +372 50 57 960

Artur Aava

haldusspetsialist

artur@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon mobiil +372 56 883 708