Aivar Sirelpuu

tegevjuht

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 28 910

Virge Vallimäe

raamatupidaja

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 111

Merit Lillepea

büroo- ja infojuht

merit@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 81 577

Martin Michelson

müügijuht

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 52 11 714

Krista Tulp

administraator

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 56 450 420

Agus Aave

tehnikajuht

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 57 960