Aivar Sirelpuu

tegevjuht

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 28 910

Katrin Kulderknup

turundus- ja infojuht

katrin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 56 675 575

Virge Vallimäe

raamatupidaja

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 111

Martin Michelson

müügijuht

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 52 11 714

Marit Marga

teenindus- ja toitlustusjuht

marit@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 56 505 412

Krista Tulp

administraator

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 56 450 420

Agus Aave

tehnikajuht

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 57 960