Aivar Sirelpuu

general manager

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 50 28 910

Katrin Kulderknup

marketing and communications manager

katrin@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 56 675 575

Virge Vallimäe

accountant

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 111

Martin Michelson

sales manager

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 52 11 714

Marit Marga

service and catering manager

marit@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 56 505 412

Krista Tulp

shift manager

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 56 450 420

Agus Aave

technical manager

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 50 57 960