Aivar Sirelpuu

general manager

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone mobile +372 50 28 910

Merit Lillepea

assistant manager / accountant

merit@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 6155 111 / mobile +372 50 81 577

Katri Henno

marketing and communications manager

katri@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone mobile +372 53 323 839

Virge Vallimäe

accountant

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 111

Martin Michelson

sales manager

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone mobile +372 52 11 714

Konstantin Tsõbulevski

project manager

kostja@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 56 664 097

Lennart Tammest

service and catering manager

lennart@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone mobile +372 53 366 077

Sigrid Sarv

personnel and training specialist

sigrid@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 55 539 349

Krista Tulp

shift manager

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 56 45 0420

Anneli Reimer

shift manager

anneli@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 56 918 714

Agus Aave

technical manager

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone mobile +372 50 57 960

Artur Aava

technician

artur@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 112 / mobile +372 56 883 708