Aivar Sirelpuu

general manager

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 115 / mobile +372 50 28 910

Katrin Kulderknup

marketing and communications manager

katrin@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 114 / mobile +372 56 675 575

Virge Vallimäe

accountant

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 104

Martin Michelson

sales manager

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 116 / mobile +372 52 11 714

Anni Erm

project manager

anni@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 52 45 179

Marit Marga

service and catering manager

marit@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 56 505 412

Birgit Pilve

shift manager

birgit@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 50 47 759

Sigrid Sarv

personnel and training specialist

sigrid@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 55 539 349

Lennart Tammest

shift manager

lennart@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 53 366 077

Agus Aave

technical manager

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 112 / mobile +372 50 57 960

Artur Aava

technician

artur@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 112 / mobile +372 56 883 708